Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

OBGYN CARE

OB/GYNs located in Newport Beach, CA & Irvine, CA

212 total reviews

OBGYN CARE always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 212 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OBGYN CARE below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary B.
Submitted 01/15/22
Dr. Baker/Perkins is very attentive, responsive and kind
Erica T.
Submitted 01/14/22
Great atmosphere. Personable, friendly, kind, and professional staff. The doctor is thorough and as a first time patient I felt very well taken care of.
Lauren B.
Submitted 01/07/22
Dr. Baker is the best. She is very thorough and kindly answers all my questions. So far I have had an amazing experience as her patient.
Rosalinda G.
Submitted 12/30/21
Doctor Baker is attentive and prompt in prescribing needed medication.
Bridget B.
Submitted 12/28/21
Carol H.
Submitted 12/21/21
I arrived 4 hours early for my appointment. I got the time wrong. Instead of calling me out on it, the staff graciously worked me into the schedule. Everyone is always so kind and accommodating. However, the biggest blessing is Dr. MARINESCU...he is such a smart and kind doctor. So thankful I'm a patient here!
Elsie T.
Submitted 12/21/21
Excellent Service!!!
Melody D.
Submitted 12/15/21
My appointment was great
Sabrina C.
Submitted 12/10/21
Great!
Cindy C.
Submitted 11/30/21
I first visited Dr. Baker in June 2021 for prenatal care for my second pregnancy. I had a different doctor with my first pregnancy, and was left disappointed by the experience. Dr. Baker has been the complete opposite, she has provided me with excellent prenatal care. The experience the second time around has been nothing but positive. Dr. Baker has far exceeded my expectations. She is kind, genuine, knowledgeable and professional. I highly recommend Dr. Baker for anyone looking for an excellent OB-GYN.
Myriam F.
Submitted 11/23/21
Respectful staff
Aude S.
Submitted 11/16/21
Dr. Baker is a great and trustable professional who really cares about her patients. She did an amazing job with our little family and I’m truly grateful to have her as our OBGYN.
Nicole J.
Submitted 11/09/21
Dr.Baker is such a professional and is always willing to take additional time to provide explanations of recommend treatment options. Office Staff is always pleasant and responsive.
Kaci W.
Submitted 11/09/21
Quick and easy!
Kimberlee A.
Submitted 10/26/21
Everyone was so kind and Dr. Baker was so pleasant to be around.
Angelica B.
Submitted 10/23/21
Dr. Marinescu explains very clear my conditions and the procedures I have to fallow. He is profesionally well aware, I trust him and I feel confortable doing the surgery with him.
Nicole J.
Submitted 10/19/21
I need my log in
Jaqueline P.
Submitted 10/16/21
Dr. Marinescu is an awesome Dr. He is always there for you and I felt very comfortable sharing any problems I had. He will listen to you and understands what a woman goes through. :)
Yoko R.
Submitted 10/07/21
Dr Marinescu was very efficient and pleasant
Anne S.
Submitted 10/07/21
Doctor Marinescu is the best one in Oc. It’s my second pregnancy and I am never worried about it because I know he is taking care of everything.