How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

OBGYN CARE

OB/GYNs located in Newport Beach, CA & Irvine, CA

125 total reviews

OBGYN CARE always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 125 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OBGYN CARE below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maye L.
Submitted 08/03/20
I like my new OBGYN she is very friendly, kind and polite. She listen and answer your concerns. I’m glad I found a Doctor that is dedicated into patient care. Thank you! Dr. Baker
Jessica R.
Submitted 07/23/20
Today was my first visit with Dr. Baker and I was a bit nerves due to a few bad reviews I read on yelp. Come to find out those bad reviews were complete LIES - shame on whoever wrote those! Dr. Baker was the sweetest most attentive doctor I have ever seen. She answered all of my questions and didn't make me feel rushed at all. On top of that the front desk staff and nurses were all super nice as well! Great experience and I will definitely recommend Dr. Baker to all of my friends!
Robin W.
Submitted 07/21/20
These can be trying times but everyone in Dr. Baker's office was friendly, professional, patient and informative. Thank you for continuing to give your patients the best care.
Irene P.
Submitted 07/19/20
I had a great experience in my recent visit to Dr. Marinescu office. I really appreciate that he keep seeing patients during this difficult time. Thanks Dr. Marinescu
Chelsea C.
Submitted 07/03/20
Friendly and helpful as always! Love the office staff as well.
Ljubica K.
Submitted 07/01/20
Dr Baker is very friendly and professional!!! I always feel super comfortable when visiting her office!!!
Kasey M.
Submitted 06/30/20
Front staff, back staff, and Dr are all phenomenal. First time visit as a first time preggers and I felt so comfortable, very attended to, not a bother at all. Really great office. Would recommend to anyone!
Stephanie J.
Submitted 06/30/20
The best !!!
Amanda L.
Submitted 06/30/20
Anne C.
Submitted 06/26/20
Dr. Marinescu and his staff are the best! Very friendly and very efficient. I love that the waiting room time is minimal - they stay right on schedule.
Brittany H.
Submitted 06/22/20
Good
Bertha F.
Submitted 06/12/20
Dr. Baker listens and is very patient. That is something that I highly appreciate.
Chelsea C.
Submitted 06/10/20
I am so happy a friend recommended me to Dr. Baker. She has been great from the first moment I met her! Everyone in her office is friendly and quick to answer any question I have, little and small. It is always easy to contact the office and I feel well taken care of! Highly recommend going to either location.
Ambiga V.
Submitted 06/02/20
Today It was my first consultation with Dr. Kendra Baker. She was very kind & listened to me very patiently. I really thank for her wonderful care. Facility is very clean. The staffs are friendly & helpful.
Julia S.
Submitted 06/02/20
Always the best! Glad I found this gem in OC area. Always listens and sees me on time.
Shonteria H.
Submitted 05/30/20
Great customer service and very clean!
Kathleen H.
Submitted 05/28/20
Wonderful bedside manner, easy appointment setting, kind supportive staff and expert skills. Dr. Marinescu was able to successfully obtain a difficult biopsy that another doctor was not able to get. The piece of mind was such a relief to me. Thank you so much Dr. Marinescu!
Alejandra B.
Submitted 05/27/20
Perfect
Kathleen C.
Submitted 05/27/20
Staff is very friendly and makes you feel very comfortable before being seen. Dr. Baker is great, she doesn't rush and very helpful with inquiries. Responsive at reasonable time when inquiring through their online portal.
Kayla H.
Submitted 05/22/20
Amazing!