Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

OBGYN CARE

OB/GYNs located in Newport Beach, CA & Irvine, CA

94 total reviews

OBGYN CARE always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 94 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OBGYN CARE below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shelby C.
Submitted 03/31/20
I was very nervous and a little scared about the procedure, but Dr. Marinescu was very kind and explained each step. I felt comfortable and reassured after the appointment. I am glad I came to this office.
Tiffany M.
Submitted 03/25/20
Dr. Baker has a very good bedside manner. She is very personable and patient listening. She explains well for what she does which made me comfortable.
Michele E.
Submitted 03/20/20
Staff & dr Baker are always professional and friendly!
Kimberly A.
Submitted 03/18/20
Katelyn T.
Submitted 03/12/20
Dr. Baker is kind, thoughtful, and so professional. She will explain and answer any question you have And not rush you out. I really appreciate her consideration of her patients and her cheerful demeanor! Highly recommend her!
Erin R.
Submitted 03/02/20
Friendly and helpful office staff, Dr. Marinescu was a patient and careful listener. He's very knowledgeable and thorough in his examination. Glad to be in his care!
Karen L.
Submitted 02/28/20
Dr. Baker is very nice and so good at making you feel at ease. She answers all questions and seems to genuinely care about her patients health and concerns.
Olha C.
Submitted 02/20/20
Good service, great doctor!
Bridget B.
Submitted 02/18/20
Elizabeth P.
Submitted 02/16/20
Dr. Baker took the time to answer all my questions.
Maribel L.
Submitted 01/29/20
Very profesional and everyone is kind!
Julie T.
Submitted 01/26/20
Dr. Baker was very nice and paying attention to everything I was reiterating to her regarding my situation. I would recommend her to anyone.
Fariba H.
Submitted 01/23/20
Everyone is super professional and helpful . Dr is very knowledgeable and very professional . I am fortunate to have a team such as this one for my care.
Angeli M.
Submitted 01/17/20
Dr. Baker made me feel very comfortable. She is very friendly. Professional. I really look forward to the upcoming months.
Melony B.
Submitted 01/15/20
Dr Baker made me feel comfortable during my visit. I enjoyed her calm and caring demeanor.
Melodee C.
Submitted 01/10/20
Good experience
Rosa C.
Submitted 01/08/20
Clean , quick an very Professional
Bridget B.
Submitted 01/08/20
Lisa M.
Submitted 01/06/20
I would highly recommend Dr Baker! It was my first visit and I was nervous, she instantly put me at ease with her friendly personality, and took the time to listen and make sure all of my questions were answered.
Bertha F.
Submitted 01/05/20
I am very pleased with the service provided, not only from Dr. Baker but also from her entire staff.