Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

OBGYN CARE

OB/GYNs located in Newport Beach, CA & Irvine, CA

83 total reviews

OBGYN CARE always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 83 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OBGYN CARE below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julie T.
Submitted 01/26/20
Dr. Baker was very nice and paying attention to everything I was reiterating to her regarding my situation. I would recommend her to anyone.
Fariba H.
Submitted 01/23/20
Everyone is super professional and helpful . Dr is very knowledgeable and very professional . I am fortunate to have a team such as this one for my care.
Angeli M.
Submitted 01/17/20
Dr. Baker made me feel very comfortable. She is very friendly. Professional. I really look forward to the upcoming months.
Melony B.
Submitted 01/15/20
Dr Baker made me feel comfortable during my visit. I enjoyed her calm and caring demeanor.
Melodee C.
Submitted 01/10/20
Good experience
Rosa C.
Submitted 01/08/20
Clean , quick an very Professional
Bridget B.
Submitted 01/08/20
Lisa M.
Submitted 01/06/20
I would highly recommend Dr Baker! It was my first visit and I was nervous, she instantly put me at ease with her friendly personality, and took the time to listen and make sure all of my questions were answered.
Bertha F.
Submitted 01/05/20
I am very pleased with the service provided, not only from Dr. Baker but also from her entire staff.
Christie D.
Submitted 12/28/19
Dr Baker is Amazing
Kathy T.
Submitted 12/18/19
Front desk staff was super attentive and quick to respond.
Kristen T.
Submitted 12/14/19
Dr. Marinescu is the best! He takes time to answer questions, he is very skilled as a physician and he provides compassionate care. I would highly recommend him!
Beth O.
Submitted 12/13/19
An overall positive first experience with nurses and Dr. Baker's office.
Bibi A.
Submitted 12/12/19
Feeling comfortable talking with Dr Kendra, and how she explained everything to me. Thank you!
Brittney F.
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr. Baker is awesome. She is very nice and informative and has great bedside manners.
Rosalind F.
Submitted 12/10/19
Great
Alla T.
Submitted 12/06/19
Very sweet and caring doctor.
Ankita S.
Submitted 12/05/19
He is good.Overall experience with him is average.
Sylvia N.
Submitted 12/04/19
I trust Dr. Marinescu 1000%!! He saved my life during my second pregnancy with emergency surgery, his expertise, demeanor and advocacy shine bright. The real life super hero! I love this practice, beyond grateful.
Doaa H.
Submitted 11/26/19
Thanks Dr. Baker