Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

OBGYN CARE

OB/GYNs located in Newport Beach, CA & Irvine, CA

247 total reviews

OBGYN CARE always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 247 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OBGYN CARE below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yumna A.
Submitted 06/23/22
Very quick visit never had so fast experience in a doctors office :)
Beatriz R.
Submitted 06/14/22
Amazing staff Dr. Perkins is great
Sarah M.
Submitted 05/30/22
Very caring and attentive. You can tell she really cares. I haven't had this positive of an experience with a doctor in a long time. Highly recommended.
Ruth S.
Submitted 05/13/22
Dr. Baker and her staff are efficient and respectful of my time. She is very careful to explain the procedures and checks with your comfort level.
Jazlynn G.
Submitted 05/10/22
Dr. Marinescu and his staff always make my visits pleasant and comfortable! I recommend OBGYN CARE to all of my family and friends.
Mei Yuin F.
Submitted 05/05/22
Quick in and out.
Mercedes T.
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr.Perkins took her time with me and answered my long list of questions. I didn’t feel rushed. I didn’t have to wait long for the appointment. The office was easy to access, and clean. The staff was communicative and helpful.
Madeline R.
Submitted 05/05/22
I recently had labia plasty with Dr. Marinescu. Both him, and his staff were very professional, and efficient with the process. I must say I am more than pleased with my results, and would recommend him to anyone who is looking to revamp their hoohah!
Melissa C.
Submitted 04/26/22
Dr Perkins is the best! She is exceptionally kind, caring, and thorough. She is always willing to answer any & all of the questions my husband and I have during and after our appointments using the portal. She always lets us know how / when results will come in so we don’t stress. She really listens to my symptoms and makes recommendations to help make my pregnancy easier. We are so grateful she was highly recommended to us by my PCP. We know we, and our baby, are all in great hands!
Marta A.
Submitted 04/21/22
Very professional and kind
Socorro C.
Submitted 04/19/22
Like always a very pleasent visit making you feel very comfortable. Thank you Izie for always being so friendly and caring. You are amazing! Thank you Dr. Marenescu for bringing me back to my normal self.
Sepideh S.
Submitted 04/19/22
Dr. Marinescu is highly knowledgeable and skilled with a compassionate and understanding approach. He is the kind of doctor that actually listens to your questions and concerns with patience and answers all your questions in depth. I had a great experience and smooth recovery after my hysterectomy. His staff are also very friendly and helpful in every steps. Thank you Dr. Marinescu and staff for taking care of me.
Antonece C.
Submitted 04/16/22
Dr Baker from the beginning had always made me feel extremely secure and heard . She truly cares about your concerns and questions. I am very grateful to have her as my OBGYN :)
Vanessa C.
Submitted 04/15/22
Dr Marinescu is an excellent doctor. He came recommended to me by my neighbor who used him to deliver her baby. Coming from a military family it’s always hard finding someone you trust, so I’m super happy that I found him. He listened to all my concerns and answered all my questions. My first pregnancy I had a midwife, so I was super surprised how thorough my pregnancy journey was with him. Once I went into labor he respected my wishes to try for a VBAC and when I wasn’t able to he was right there for my C-section. You can tell that he is passionate about what he does and cares about his patients. If I were to get pregnant again before we leave California, he would be the doctor that I go too!
Marti O.
Submitted 04/15/22
Fast and accurate
Kaitlyn J.
Submitted 04/07/22
I’ve been going to Dr. Baker for years and she is by far the best doctor I’ve ever had! Very thorough and explains everything very clearly.
Heather F.
Submitted 04/02/22
Love Dr. Marinescu, he’s awesome, appointment was a little late but it’s understandable in this field, things are ever changing when it comes to babies. He’s always nice, gentle, and efficient. He delivered both my kids, he’s such a peaceful presence in the room during labor. I’m done having kids but will always continue to come back for my annuals.
Stephanie V.
Submitted 03/30/22
Dr Kendra Baker Perkins is excellent. I’m highly confident in her and her staff. Would highly recommend. She delivered my first baby and everything went very smoothly.
Leslie G.
Submitted 03/30/22
Dr. Perkins (Baker) is always such a pleasure to meet with. She answers all my questions, and is always so friendly and warm.
Fariba H.
Submitted 03/25/22
Super professional , Dr is very caring and excellent in listening and answering all the questions. Staff are very pleasant and great in follow ups and calling back .