Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

OBGYN CARE

OB/GYNs located in Newport Beach, CA & Irvine, CA

4.96/5 Star Rating
270 total reviews

OBGYN CARE always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 270 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OBGYN CARE below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Samira S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Nice qnd easy
Christina N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
Really appreciate Dr Marinescu approach and helpfulness
Adrienne E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Excellent Dr. and staff! Had both of my babies with Dr. Marinescu and highly recommend! I’m the type that has lots of questions and he always answered all my questions and helped me w any concerns I had about my pregnancy, all was great and went smooth!
SEBNEM A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
I have been a patient of Dr. Marinescu for years. He has been managing my endometriosis over the years with great efficiency and success. He is highly skilled and tremendously experienced in minimally invasive gyne surgery. After two successful endo lap surgeries in two years , I am healthy as can be and enjoying life to the fullest. In addition, I find him to be empathic and affectionate towards patients and that trait alone distinguishes him from the rest. To sum up, his practice is highly recommended without reservation.
Mihaela H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Great doctor, that I would recommend to anyone. He answered all my questions, and also managed to get an appointment in a short time.
Isabel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
This man is an angel he truly saved my life l was in the worse pain of my life he took care of it l will forever be grateful to him he is truly the best doctor :)
Melissa V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Dr was patient and explained everything in detail. Appreciate the time spent with me.
Irena V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Professional
Yuri U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Dr. Perkins was very easy to talk to, and her explanation was also easy to understand. She tried to make sure all my questions and concerns were addressed.
Diana J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Dr. Marinescu is exceptional, aside from having a great bedside manner he is superior in his field. He gives patients time and listens, he is compassionate and professional. I am his patient. DJ
Sandra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Outstanding care! Kind, considerate, take their time with the patient and listen well. I am referring to both doctors, Marinescu and Perkins-Baker, and their staff. I highly recommend them.
Mahnoor F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
everything was good
Rabab B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Respectful and comfortable almost no waiting
Alessandra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/22
Dr. Marinescu is caring, understanding and very knowledgeable.
Sandra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Dr Kendra Baker Perkins is absolutely the best obgyn I have ever experienced. Thats saying a lot since I've been seeing obgyn's for almost 60 years. Kind, considerate, caring and gentle. You never feel rushed or that your questions are imposing. I'm very grateful for such excellent care.
Nouf A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Kind and sweet
Beverly F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Super friendly and made me feel comfortable!
Hend H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
Doctor is so nice and she has a lot of Patience and happiness to her patients
Rachel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Would highly recommend! Marinescu delivered both of my kids and I had great experiences both times!
Marla M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Excellent doctor and team