Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

OBGYN CARE

OB/GYNs located in Newport Beach, CA & Irvine, CA

154 total reviews

OBGYN CARE always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 154 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OBGYN CARE below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brianna D.
Submitted 01/16/21
Dr. Baker is kind, positive and answers all our questions. I do not have to wait long before or during the office visits.
Marlyn Y.
Submitted 01/14/21
Good
Bernadette C.
Submitted 01/11/21
Very nice efficient and professional
Allison T.
Submitted 12/22/20
Easy breezy apt , was pretty much on time +-10 min . Dr Baker has a great personality, answered all my questions , recommendations , I feel taken Care of today
Patricia K.
Submitted 12/18/20
Super punctual and efficient, but I never feel rushed. Dr. Marinescu and his staff are always so friendly.
Victoria P.
Submitted 12/15/20
I was so nervous for my first OB appointment but Dr. Baker made me feel so comfortable and walked me through everything that was being done!! I loved seeing my little baby!
Paige N.
Submitted 12/15/20
Good
Nazish Z.
Submitted 12/03/20
Dr. Marinescu is highly skilled in his profession with excellent bedside manner and surgical skills. He is very competent in dealing with complicated issues. I would give him a thousand stars if i could!
Megumi G.
Submitted 11/30/20
I am always happy after the visit. All staff are nice and friendly, and the doctor is so good and quick.
Mary C.
Submitted 11/30/20
Love this Dr and her staff
Vanesa R.
Submitted 11/17/20
Dr. Baker is the best!!!! Thank you for everything that you do ❤️
Myrna D.
Submitted 11/10/20
Excellent service
Sarah H.
Submitted 11/02/20
Dr. Baker is great! She is so sweet and helpful. She makes me feel comfortable to ask all the questions I have.
Tasmiya Firdoes K.
Submitted 10/17/20
She is very polite and takes good care of her patients
Stephanie V.
Submitted 10/13/20
Dr. Baker is excellent, I wish she could be my primary care provider too! She has excellent bedside manner. Each visit begins with her patiently addressing all my concerns that I keep as a running list on my phone between visits. She is very clear and concise when answering my many questions and does it in a professional yet friendly way. If we have tests to run that visit she usually gives me advance notice the visit before explaining what the test is about and what the results will mean. It gives me a chance to look it up and do some research so I can ask more informed questions the following visit. This was my first pregnancy so I had a lot of random questions and concerns that I would frequently contact Dr. Baker through the web portal. She always responded in a timely and professional manner. My pregnancy went very smoothly - since I’m technically a geriatric pregnancy she referred me to do more precise ultrasounds at a specialist who was also exceptional (Dr. James Kurtzman, M.D, FACOG Maternal-Fetal Medicine -ppo and a little pricey but I was going to reach my out of pocket max anyways so it didn’t matter). These appointments are separate from Dr. Baker. I delivered at Hoag Newport Beach hospital and Dr. Baker delivered me. The nurse staff were really good at Hoag but the nurse who helped me so the pushing was especially exceptional. She coached me on how to push and made adjustments as needed while keeping me comfortable and encouraged. I didn’t know at the time, but the hospital only calls the doctors to come when I’ve already done a lot of pushing. They time it so that when I’m just about to crown the doctor is there in time to deliver the baby. Dr Baker delivered me with ease and we have a healthy baby girl without any complications. I’m not sure when but at some point when Dr. Baker arrived she had already familiarize herself with our birth plan and followed our wishes without any issue. I did have some 2nd degree tearing but with deep concentration she stitched me up and made sure I didn’t feel any pain. I’m completely healed now and I can’t even see where the stitches were. I’m very pleased with Dr. Baker and would highly recommend her.
Michelle V.
Submitted 10/07/20
The team is attentive and patient. I never feel rushed.
An L.
Submitted 10/06/20
Dr. Kendra Baker was very caring and compassionate. She's a great listener and made me feel comfortable.
Maritza H.
Submitted 10/06/20
Very nice staff and very nice first visit
Katherine S.
Submitted 09/29/20
I was in and out in a timely manner. The doctor was very professionale and his manner put me at ease
Jessica W.
Submitted 09/28/20
Very friendly and nice!