Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

OBGYN CARE

OB/GYNs located in Newport Beach, CA & Irvine, CA

259 total reviews

OBGYN CARE always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 259 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OBGYN CARE below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mahnoor F.
Submitted 09/23/22
everything was good
Rabab B.
Submitted 09/08/22
Respectful and comfortable almost no waiting
Alessandra C.
Submitted 08/14/22
Dr. Marinescu is caring, understanding and very knowledgeable.
Sandra C.
Submitted 08/05/22
Dr Kendra Baker Perkins is absolutely the best obgyn I have ever experienced. Thats saying a lot since I've been seeing obgyn's for almost 60 years. Kind, considerate, caring and gentle. You never feel rushed or that your questions are imposing. I'm very grateful for such excellent care.
Nouf A.
Submitted 07/19/22
Kind and sweet
Beverly F.
Submitted 07/19/22
Super friendly and made me feel comfortable!
Hend H.
Submitted 07/16/22
Doctor is so nice and she has a lot of Patience and happiness to her patients
Rachel B.
Submitted 07/15/22
Would highly recommend! Marinescu delivered both of my kids and I had great experiences both times!
Marla M.
Submitted 07/14/22
Excellent doctor and team
Suong N.
Submitted 07/12/22
I trust my care in Dr. Perkins. She is professional and friendly.
Bridget B.
Submitted 07/12/22
Dr. Perkins is very thorough and personable.
Mingqian Z.
Submitted 07/07/22
Very nice
Yumna A.
Submitted 06/23/22
Very quick visit never had so fast experience in a doctors office :)
Beatriz R.
Submitted 06/14/22
Amazing staff Dr. Perkins is great
Sarah M.
Submitted 05/30/22
Very caring and attentive. You can tell she really cares. I haven't had this positive of an experience with a doctor in a long time. Highly recommended.
Ruth S.
Submitted 05/13/22
Dr. Baker and her staff are efficient and respectful of my time. She is very careful to explain the procedures and checks with your comfort level.
Jazlynn G.
Submitted 05/10/22
Dr. Marinescu and his staff always make my visits pleasant and comfortable! I recommend OBGYN CARE to all of my family and friends.
Mei Yuin F.
Submitted 05/05/22
Quick in and out.
Mercedes T.
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr.Perkins took her time with me and answered my long list of questions. I didn’t feel rushed. I didn’t have to wait long for the appointment. The office was easy to access, and clean. The staff was communicative and helpful.
Madeline R.
Submitted 05/05/22
I recently had labia plasty with Dr. Marinescu. Both him, and his staff were very professional, and efficient with the process. I must say I am more than pleased with my results, and would recommend him to anyone who is looking to revamp their hoohah!