Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

OBGYN CARE

OB/GYNs located in Newport Beach, CA & Irvine, CA

166 total reviews

OBGYN CARE always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 166 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OBGYN CARE below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marita P.
Submitted 04/23/21
I love Dr.Baker. She’s very professional and caring. I highly recommend her.
Amitha A.
Submitted 04/23/21
Best
Nousheen J.
Submitted 04/15/21
He explained overall everything and was proactive in his decisions.
Phuong L.
Submitted 04/14/21
Dr.Baker is very kind and attentive whenever I see her. She made me feel at ease during my annual exam
Aya T.
Submitted 03/30/21
Dr. Baker was very kind and enthusiastic for me for my first pregnancy. I was a little nervous but she made me feel very comfortable!
Amanda Z.
Submitted 03/26/21
Always the best service and makes our OBGYN appointments informative and enjoyable!!
Leyla S.
Submitted 03/09/21
Very friendly and efficient staff. Dr Marinescu is attentive and thorough. Glad I made the decision to come to this office!
Sepita F.
Submitted 02/28/21
...
Amanda P.
Submitted 02/23/21
Dr. Baker is fantastic. This is my first pregnancy and in the midst of so many unknowns and changes with the pandemic climate, Dr. Baker and her staff always create a sense security and normalcy which has led to my husband and I being able to fully enjoy the experience of watching our little one develop and prepare for the big day.
Lauren B.
Submitted 02/12/21
Excellent care!
Wenjuan L.
Submitted 02/08/21
Good
Analiza H.
Submitted 01/27/21
It is my first time with Dr Baker and honestly I already recommended her to my friends. She’s very nice, gentle, knows what she’s doing and important is she listen to what you tell. Stuff are very friendly. Office is clean. Overall I highly recommend her if you guys need an OBGYN. Thanks!
Brianna D.
Submitted 01/16/21
Dr. Baker is kind, positive and answers all our questions. I do not have to wait long before or during the office visits.
Marlyn Y.
Submitted 01/14/21
Good
Bernadette C.
Submitted 01/11/21
Very nice efficient and professional
Allison T.
Submitted 12/22/20
Easy breezy apt , was pretty much on time +-10 min . Dr Baker has a great personality, answered all my questions , recommendations , I feel taken Care of today
Patricia K.
Submitted 12/18/20
Super punctual and efficient, but I never feel rushed. Dr. Marinescu and his staff are always so friendly.
Victoria P.
Submitted 12/15/20
I was so nervous for my first OB appointment but Dr. Baker made me feel so comfortable and walked me through everything that was being done!! I loved seeing my little baby!
Paige N.
Submitted 12/15/20
Good
Nazish Z.
Submitted 12/03/20
Dr. Marinescu is highly skilled in his profession with excellent bedside manner and surgical skills. He is very competent in dealing with complicated issues. I would give him a thousand stars if i could!