Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

OBGYN CARE

OB/GYNs located in Newport Beach, CA & Irvine, CA

195 total reviews

OBGYN CARE always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 195 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OBGYN CARE below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jaqueline P.
Submitted 10/16/21
Dr. Marinescu is an awesome Dr. He is always there for you and I felt very comfortable sharing any problems I had. He will listen to you and understands what a woman goes through. :)
Yoko R.
Submitted 10/07/21
Dr Marinescu was very efficient and pleasant
Anne S.
Submitted 10/07/21
Doctor Marinescu is the best one in Oc. It’s my second pregnancy and I am never worried about it because I know he is taking care of everything.
Julia J.
Submitted 09/27/21
Best OB-GYNE she makes me feel very comfortable
Emilia M.
Submitted 09/21/21
Concise replies to my concerns. Much needed reassurance - looking forward to delivering our bundle of joy with Dr. Marinescu.
Mary Jo O.
Submitted 09/20/21
I love how Dr Marinescu is very caring and takes time to answer any questions!
Leyla S.
Submitted 09/15/21
The entire staff is very pleasant and professional.
Angela L.
Submitted 09/13/21
Dr. Kendra Baker is absolutely amazing. She makes me feel comfortable and explains all the information I need to know. I highly recommend her to anyone!
Guadalupe C.
Submitted 09/09/21
Satisfactory
Alexa G.
Submitted 09/08/21
The doctor was nice, and very polite. This was a first visit and I have no complaints and will definitely go to him again
Kristen M.
Submitted 09/04/21
Had a great experience with Dr.Marinescu! I would definitely recommend him!
Jennifer F.
Submitted 09/02/21
Very minimal wait time, I was seen almost immediately. Doctor Marinescu is professional, friendly and knowledgeable. Staff is also professional, friendly and efficient in their work.
Nousheen J.
Submitted 08/31/21
Excellent
Linda S.
Submitted 08/30/21
Always very helpful and quick
Martha G.
Submitted 08/24/21
De Catalin was very assertive and very polite
Beverly C.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr. Marinescu and his staff were absolutely amazing. I was really nervous but they made my annual exam feel like a breeze. I am so grateful I found him and I can’t imagine going to another doctor for my upcoming appointments.
Hermila R.
Submitted 07/15/21
Excelente
Briahna B.
Submitted 07/12/21
Dr. Baker was incredibly kind and informative during my visit. Had a way of making me feel extremely comfortable.
Jennifer F.
Submitted 07/08/21
Efficient, friendly, accurate. Low wait time if any.
Malorie N.
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr. Baker was amazing and very kind. She was helpful and answered all my questions thoroughly.