Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

OBGYN CARE

OB/GYNs located in Newport Beach, CA & Irvine, CA

154 total reviews

OBGYN CARE always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 154 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OBGYN CARE below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sarah L.
Submitted 09/24/20
Dr Baker is great! She makes you feel very safe and comfortable. The front office was clean too!
Yue Z.
Submitted 09/23/20
Dr. Baker is very nice and professional. I am so grateful to choose her as my OB. I feel very comfortable to visit her every time.
Marie R.
Submitted 09/23/20
Dr. Marinescu did a wonderful job on my surgery and I could not have been happier with the process or the results. He was everything I hoped to find in a doctor and surgeon. Everyone from the support staff to the doctor made me feel so at ease. Dr. Marinescu took the time to listen to me fully, didn't rush me at all, explained everything and made me feel comfortable. From the start, I had the confidence I was under the best care possible.
Breanna B.
Submitted 09/23/20
Dr. Baker is simply the best OBGYN. She really takes the time to listen to her patients and creates a warm/comforting environment. Throughout my pregnancy and afterwards, I always felt listened to and cared for, and she always made sure my questions and concerns were answered without feeling rushed through the appointment. I had complete trust in her as my care provider. The office is clean with low wait times, with friendly staff. I would encourage anyone to seeking care to become a patient of hers, you will not regret it!
Razma S.
Submitted 09/18/20
Dr. Baker is very sweet and makes you feel comfortable and knows what to say. I’m glad I chose her!
Janine H.
Submitted 09/09/20
Amazing ! Dr Marinescu is an exceptional surgeon and doctor! Staff is friendly and very professional
Liyuan D.
Submitted 08/28/20
Have done by surgery by Dr.Marinescu two years ago, and keeping pap smear there. Satisfied all the time.
Breanna B.
Submitted 08/18/20
Dr. Baker is an exceptional physician that really cares for her patients. She is a calming presence and has excellent ability to build rapport with her patients to gain their trust and confidence under her care. She is very personable, compassionate, and knowledgeable. I will definantly be using her in my future pregnancies.
Emanuela D.
Submitted 08/15/20
His office staff is very sweet friendly and able to find an apt. The Dr is fast and efficient
Maye L.
Submitted 08/03/20
I like my new OBGYN she is very friendly, kind and polite. She listen and answer your concerns. I’m glad I found a Doctor that is dedicated into patient care. Thank you! Dr. Baker
Jessica R.
Submitted 07/23/20
Today was my first visit with Dr. Baker and I was a bit nerves due to a few bad reviews I read on yelp. Come to find out those bad reviews were complete LIES - shame on whoever wrote those! Dr. Baker was the sweetest most attentive doctor I have ever seen. She answered all of my questions and didn't make me feel rushed at all. On top of that the front desk staff and nurses were all super nice as well! Great experience and I will definitely recommend Dr. Baker to all of my friends!
Robin W.
Submitted 07/21/20
These can be trying times but everyone in Dr. Baker's office was friendly, professional, patient and informative. Thank you for continuing to give your patients the best care.
Irene P.
Submitted 07/19/20
I had a great experience in my recent visit to Dr. Marinescu office. I really appreciate that he keep seeing patients during this difficult time. Thanks Dr. Marinescu
Chelsea C.
Submitted 07/03/20
Friendly and helpful as always! Love the office staff as well.
Ljubica K.
Submitted 07/01/20
Dr Baker is very friendly and professional!!! I always feel super comfortable when visiting her office!!!
Kasey M.
Submitted 06/30/20
Front staff, back staff, and Dr are all phenomenal. First time visit as a first time preggers and I felt so comfortable, very attended to, not a bother at all. Really great office. Would recommend to anyone!
Stephanie J.
Submitted 06/30/20
The best !!!
Amanda L.
Submitted 06/30/20
Anne C.
Submitted 06/26/20
Dr. Marinescu and his staff are the best! Very friendly and very efficient. I love that the waiting room time is minimal - they stay right on schedule.
Brittany H.
Submitted 06/22/20
Good