Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

OBGYN CARE

OB/GYNs located in Newport Beach, CA & Irvine, CA

203 total reviews

OBGYN CARE always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 203 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OBGYN CARE below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nousheen J.
Submitted 08/31/21
Excellent
Linda S.
Submitted 08/30/21
Always very helpful and quick
Martha G.
Submitted 08/24/21
De Catalin was very assertive and very polite
Beverly C.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr. Marinescu and his staff were absolutely amazing. I was really nervous but they made my annual exam feel like a breeze. I am so grateful I found him and I can’t imagine going to another doctor for my upcoming appointments.
Hermila R.
Submitted 07/15/21
Excelente
Briahna B.
Submitted 07/12/21
Dr. Baker was incredibly kind and informative during my visit. Had a way of making me feel extremely comfortable.
Jennifer F.
Submitted 07/08/21
Efficient, friendly, accurate. Low wait time if any.
Malorie N.
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr. Baker was amazing and very kind. She was helpful and answered all my questions thoroughly.
Kathleen H.
Submitted 07/01/21
Wonderful & caring staff. Dr Marinescu is absolutely the best! Very professional, caring & highly skilled.
Delilah H.
Submitted 06/29/21
No matter the reason I come in for, Dr. Marinescu is always attentive and thorough. Thank you for taking such good care of me!
Ruth G.
Submitted 06/26/21
Great staff, Great Doctor! I highly recommend!
Chi T.
Submitted 06/23/21
On time and quick
Jillian S.
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr. Baker is the absolute best. She listens to all your concerns, gives thoughtful and educated responses, and is just overall a great doctor. I feel super confident in putting my health in her gentle hands!
Elvira M.
Submitted 06/17/21
Excellent service!
Joy B.
Submitted 06/15/21
Very professional and made me feel calm
Lauryn S.
Submitted 06/14/21
Dr Baker is very reassuring and kind! She takes time to answer your questions!
Vasilica M.
Submitted 06/08/21
Very organised, friendly and very professional!!!
Marita P.
Submitted 04/23/21
I love Dr.Baker. She’s very professional and caring. I highly recommend her.
Amitha A.
Submitted 04/23/21
Best
Nousheen J.
Submitted 04/15/21
He explained overall everything and was proactive in his decisions.