How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

OBGYN CARE

OB/GYNs located in Newport Beach, CA & Irvine, CA

141 total reviews

OBGYN CARE always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 141 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OBGYN CARE below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chelsea C.
Submitted 07/03/20
Friendly and helpful as always! Love the office staff as well.
Ljubica K.
Submitted 07/01/20
Dr Baker is very friendly and professional!!! I always feel super comfortable when visiting her office!!!
Kasey M.
Submitted 06/30/20
Front staff, back staff, and Dr are all phenomenal. First time visit as a first time preggers and I felt so comfortable, very attended to, not a bother at all. Really great office. Would recommend to anyone!
Stephanie J.
Submitted 06/30/20
The best !!!
Amanda L.
Submitted 06/30/20
Anne C.
Submitted 06/26/20
Dr. Marinescu and his staff are the best! Very friendly and very efficient. I love that the waiting room time is minimal - they stay right on schedule.
Brittany H.
Submitted 06/22/20
Good
Bertha F.
Submitted 06/12/20
Dr. Baker listens and is very patient. That is something that I highly appreciate.
Chelsea C.
Submitted 06/10/20
I am so happy a friend recommended me to Dr. Baker. She has been great from the first moment I met her! Everyone in her office is friendly and quick to answer any question I have, little and small. It is always easy to contact the office and I feel well taken care of! Highly recommend going to either location.
Ambiga V.
Submitted 06/02/20
Today It was my first consultation with Dr. Kendra Baker. She was very kind & listened to me very patiently. I really thank for her wonderful care. Facility is very clean. The staffs are friendly & helpful.
Julia S.
Submitted 06/02/20
Always the best! Glad I found this gem in OC area. Always listens and sees me on time.
Shonteria H.
Submitted 05/30/20
Great customer service and very clean!
Kathleen H.
Submitted 05/28/20
Wonderful bedside manner, easy appointment setting, kind supportive staff and expert skills. Dr. Marinescu was able to successfully obtain a difficult biopsy that another doctor was not able to get. The piece of mind was such a relief to me. Thank you so much Dr. Marinescu!
Alejandra B.
Submitted 05/27/20
Perfect
Kathleen C.
Submitted 05/27/20
Staff is very friendly and makes you feel very comfortable before being seen. Dr. Baker is great, she doesn't rush and very helpful with inquiries. Responsive at reasonable time when inquiring through their online portal.
Kayla H.
Submitted 05/22/20
Amazing!
Karen M.
Submitted 05/22/20
Visit was a good experience. Support staff were excellent & made me feel very comfortable.
Aneta S.
Submitted 05/19/20
Two years ago, I started having terrible pain during my period, which included very heavy bleeding that lasted 2 weeks. Probably 4 times in the last year I would describe the pain as 15 out of 10. It lasted for 2 hours. Nothing I did helped. I visited 5 other gynecologists, who frankly were pretty arrogant and disrespectful, questioning my pain, to find answers about what could be causing me so much pain. The answers I got were: constipation, not getting pregnant, and having period for too many years, or that I need to start taking hormone treatment. Their ultrasounds found nothing, and the doctors said they would need to perform exploratory surgery to find out what was wrong, but they didn't want to do it, as they did not believe me or said it might be very risky surgery. As a European, I am used to excellent medical quality service being provided, but I found that I was getting pretty desperate from the lack of answers and help I was receiving. Then I came to Dr. Marinescu, who discovered the problem right away. I had endometriosis, pretty large polyp and fibroid. He was very polite and treated me with respect. He was professional and fixed the problem with minimally invasive surgery, and I was home the same day. I only regret that I didn’t find him sooner, and didn’t waste my time with those other hack jobs. It would have saved me 2 years of unbearable pain and suffering. Dr. Marinescu cares about his patients, and not about himself or money, as other doctors do. He explains everything and makes sure that patients receive the treatment and care they need. I know that for any future needs for a gynecologist I may have, Dr. Marinescu will be the doctor I visit first and foremost. Honestly he is so nice and amazing, that if I could, I would like him to be also my dentist, general doctor, dermatologist etc. Thank you very much Dr. Marinescu for everything!
Angeline C.
Submitted 05/14/20
I love seeing Dr. Baker! The appointmesnts are always comfortable, quick and easy.
Lyndsey P.
Submitted 05/13/20
Dr.Baker was very kind and made me feel comfortable.