How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

OBGYN CARE

OB/GYNs located in Newport Beach, CA & Irvine, CA

141 total reviews

OBGYN CARE always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 141 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OBGYN CARE below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Phuong D.
Submitted 05/08/20
Dr Catalin Marinescu is Great ! I trusted him & his clinic . Thanks so much for my Woman yearly physical check up check up . Thanks all the staff been very helpful.
Pavlina F.
Submitted 04/28/20
I have been patient of Dr Marinescu for more than 5 years, he also delivered my child. Always I met his great professionalism and huge care for his patients.
Tracy B.
Submitted 04/27/20
Dr. Baker is a very knowledgeable and kind professional. I highly recommend her to others that need her services.
Maria S.
Submitted 04/15/20
It was my first visit with Dr. Marinescu. I must say firstly that his staff is extremely welcoming and made me feel extremely comfortable. Dr. Marinescu was very efficient and thorough in his examination. As he was performing the exam he immediately diagnosed what was going on with my body; I am grateful because now I am going to take care of business as soon as possible! I am more than satisfied with this doctor....thank you!
Myrna D.
Submitted 04/09/20
aMAZING AND EXCELLEN SERVICE
Amity T.
Submitted 04/03/20
Didn’t have to wait long today.
Kelsey M.
Submitted 04/03/20
Dr. Baker is very nice and was very sensitive to my miscarriage.
Shelby C.
Submitted 03/31/20
I was very nervous and a little scared about the procedure, but Dr. Marinescu was very kind and explained each step. I felt comfortable and reassured after the appointment. I am glad I came to this office.
Tiffany M.
Submitted 03/25/20
Dr. Baker has a very good bedside manner. She is very personable and patient listening. She explains well for what she does which made me comfortable.
Michele E.
Submitted 03/20/20
Staff & dr Baker are always professional and friendly!
Kimberly A.
Submitted 03/18/20
Katelyn T.
Submitted 03/12/20
Dr. Baker is kind, thoughtful, and so professional. She will explain and answer any question you have And not rush you out. I really appreciate her consideration of her patients and her cheerful demeanor! Highly recommend her!
Erin R.
Submitted 03/02/20
Friendly and helpful office staff, Dr. Marinescu was a patient and careful listener. He's very knowledgeable and thorough in his examination. Glad to be in his care!
Karen L.
Submitted 02/28/20
Dr. Baker is very nice and so good at making you feel at ease. She answers all questions and seems to genuinely care about her patients health and concerns.
Olha C.
Submitted 02/20/20
Good service, great doctor!
Bridget B.
Submitted 02/18/20
Elizabeth P.
Submitted 02/16/20
Dr. Baker took the time to answer all my questions.
Maribel L.
Submitted 01/29/20
Very profesional and everyone is kind!
Julie T.
Submitted 01/26/20
Dr. Baker was very nice and paying attention to everything I was reiterating to her regarding my situation. I would recommend her to anyone.
Fariba H.
Submitted 01/23/20
Everyone is super professional and helpful . Dr is very knowledgeable and very professional . I am fortunate to have a team such as this one for my care.