How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

OBGYN CARE

OB/GYNs located in Newport Beach, CA & Irvine, CA

141 total reviews

OBGYN CARE always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 141 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OBGYN CARE below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer F.
Submitted 11/19/19
Barely any waiting times, super friendly Doctor and staff. Dr is always available and helps answer all my questions. He’s very intelligent and knowledgeable.
Julia J.
Submitted 11/16/19
Friendly and approachable, she listen to any questions or concern you have and answer it promptly. Great OB-GYN!
Hongthu N.
Submitted 11/15/19
I Love Dr. Kendra Baker and her Taff
Regina D.
Submitted 11/14/19
Dr. Baker and her staff are always super nice and professional.
Natalie W.
Submitted 11/13/19
The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable.
Wenjuan L.
Submitted 11/13/19
It was great!
Qiana T.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr. Marinescu is a great surgeon and I had an amazing recovery. He really took charge and let me know exactly what I needed and how important it was. I'm Thankful God let me find him and he was willing and able to help me.
Katie L.
Submitted 11/12/19
Always a pleasant experience with Dr. Baker!
Roxanne K.
Submitted 11/12/19
Great staff and great M.D.
Irina L.
Submitted 11/12/19
My female side of the family: myself and 2 daughters his patients and recommend Dr.
Grace A.
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr. Baker is the best obstetrician and surgeon. My prenatal care was excellent. I had to have a cesarean section due to my baby's position, Dr. Baker delivered my baby and a couple days later I felt good. I did not feel like I had major abdominal surgery and didn't need pain medication after 3 days. The cesarean incision looks better than the my previous cosmetic surgery scar. Amazing!
Lina K.
Submitted 11/12/19
Informative and efficient
Christina B.
Submitted 11/12/19
Nexplanon insertion went great, Dr. Baker & her assistant made the experience calming and easy!
Maria N.
Submitted 11/10/19
Good
Xiangyun L.
Submitted 11/09/19
great
Jessica D.
Submitted 11/08/19
Overall great
Gabriela F.
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr Baker was the best OBGYN Doctor I had ever had, she was very helpful and caring. I am so bless to have her as my OBGYN Doctor.
Fatin A.
Submitted 11/07/19
he was nice
Radee P.
Submitted 11/07/19
The staffs were friendly and helpful. The doctor is awesome as always.
Julie M.
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr Baker is very patient & knowledgeable. I’d recommend her to any of my friends.