How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

OBGYN CARE

OB/GYNs located in Newport Beach, CA & Irvine, CA

141 total reviews

OBGYN CARE always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 141 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OBGYN CARE below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lauren R.
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr.Baker was super nice and helpful and easy to talk to, didn’t make me feel uncomfortable
Elena A.
Submitted 11/06/19
Dr. Catalin Marinescu has always been very personable and friendly. He takes time to make sure everything is going well. He's a wonderful doctor.
Tetyana K.
Submitted 11/06/19
I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Marinescu.
Angela P.
Submitted 11/06/19
I felt like Dr. Baker listened to and understood the struggle I've been going through. She was thoughtful in her responses and her treatment procedure that she set up for me. She was clear and precise, which I truly appreciated.
Mastaneh F.
Submitted 11/06/19
Dr.Baker was very attentive to my needs and made me feel comfortable and safe when having my procedure done. I was extremely nervous and anxious going into my appointment and came out almost in tears due to her kindness and how gentle she was with me. Very happy with my experience :)
Maria I.
Submitted 11/06/19
Muy buena Atención y muy amable ,excelente ginecóloga
Lauren B.
Submitted 11/06/19
Dr Baker is so sweet and informative. Always answers all my questions and gets me in and out in a timely manner.
Morgan C.
Submitted 11/05/19
Great doctor!Makes you feel comfortable and super knowledgeable!!
Erica P.
Submitted 11/04/19
He’s the best!
Marketa J.
Submitted 11/04/19
Great
Tiffani W.
Submitted 11/04/19
I love Dr. Baker! She is always smiling and answering all my questions (no matter how silly they might sound, as a first time mom). She tells you how it is and doesn’t beat around the bush. The staff isn’t super friendly (very shy and don’t engage) so that’s why I only gave 4 stars. Very clean environment! I never feel nervous when I’m there.
Delia V.
Submitted 11/03/19
Dr Baker is very nice, professional, and approachable. Definitely recommend.
Kristen T.
Submitted 11/02/19
Dr. Baker was wonderful. Not only was she very thorough, but she was also caring and compassionate!
Nicole S.
Submitted 11/02/19
Dr. Baker made what could be an awkward experience completely comfortable, she’s so nice and you can tell she cares about the patient.
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 11/01/19
Dr. Baker was very warm and welcoming. She made me feel safe and comfortable. She answered all of my questions, and clearly is up to date on the latest research and technology.
Danielle R.
Submitted 11/01/19
Dr. Baker was great.
Marisa S.
Submitted 10/31/19
Pleasant
Azalia R.
Submitted 10/30/19
He is an amazing Dr.
Evelyn L.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr. Marinescu is thorough, knowledgeable and caring. His staff is efficient, personable and kind. I highly recommend them.
Sarah H.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr. Baker was great and so nice!