Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

OBGYN CARE

OB/GYNs located in Newport Beach, CA & Irvine, CA

171 total reviews

OBGYN CARE always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 171 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OBGYN CARE below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Beth O.
Submitted 12/13/19
An overall positive first experience with nurses and Dr. Baker's office.
Bibi A.
Submitted 12/12/19
Feeling comfortable talking with Dr Kendra, and how she explained everything to me. Thank you!
Brittney F.
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr. Baker is awesome. She is very nice and informative and has great bedside manners.
Rosalind F.
Submitted 12/10/19
Great
Alla T.
Submitted 12/06/19
Very sweet and caring doctor.
Ankita S.
Submitted 12/05/19
He is good.Overall experience with him is average.
Sylvia N.
Submitted 12/04/19
I trust Dr. Marinescu 1000%!! He saved my life during my second pregnancy with emergency surgery, his expertise, demeanor and advocacy shine bright. The real life super hero! I love this practice, beyond grateful.
Doaa H.
Submitted 11/26/19
Thanks Dr. Baker
Jordyn K.
Submitted 11/23/19
so pleasant and personal. very welcoming
Yating C.
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr Baker is friendly and always respond quickly if I leave a message online. That helps me a lot when there's recurring symptoms.
Jennifer F.
Submitted 11/19/19
Barely any waiting times, super friendly Doctor and staff. Dr is always available and helps answer all my questions. He’s very intelligent and knowledgeable.
Julia J.
Submitted 11/16/19
Friendly and approachable, she listen to any questions or concern you have and answer it promptly. Great OB-GYN!
Hongthu N.
Submitted 11/15/19
I Love Dr. Kendra Baker and her Taff
Regina D.
Submitted 11/14/19
Dr. Baker and her staff are always super nice and professional.
Natalie W.
Submitted 11/13/19
The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable.
Wenjuan L.
Submitted 11/13/19
It was great!
Qiana T.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr. Marinescu is a great surgeon and I had an amazing recovery. He really took charge and let me know exactly what I needed and how important it was. I'm Thankful God let me find him and he was willing and able to help me.
Katie L.
Submitted 11/12/19
Always a pleasant experience with Dr. Baker!
Roxanne K.
Submitted 11/12/19
Great staff and great M.D.
Irina L.
Submitted 11/12/19
My female side of the family: myself and 2 daughters his patients and recommend Dr.