Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

OBGYN CARE

OB/GYNs located in Newport Beach, CA & Irvine, CA

171 total reviews

OBGYN CARE always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 171 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OBGYN CARE below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Grace A.
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr. Baker is the best obstetrician and surgeon. My prenatal care was excellent. I had to have a cesarean section due to my baby's position, Dr. Baker delivered my baby and a couple days later I felt good. I did not feel like I had major abdominal surgery and didn't need pain medication after 3 days. The cesarean incision looks better than the my previous cosmetic surgery scar. Amazing!
Lina K.
Submitted 11/12/19
Informative and efficient
Christina B.
Submitted 11/12/19
Nexplanon insertion went great, Dr. Baker & her assistant made the experience calming and easy!
Maria N.
Submitted 11/10/19
Good
Xiangyun L.
Submitted 11/09/19
great
Jessica D.
Submitted 11/08/19
Overall great
Gabriela F.
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr Baker was the best OBGYN Doctor I had ever had, she was very helpful and caring. I am so bless to have her as my OBGYN Doctor.
Fatin A.
Submitted 11/07/19
he was nice
Radee P.
Submitted 11/07/19
The staffs were friendly and helpful. The doctor is awesome as always.
Julie M.
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr Baker is very patient & knowledgeable. I’d recommend her to any of my friends.
Lauren R.
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr.Baker was super nice and helpful and easy to talk to, didn’t make me feel uncomfortable
Elena A.
Submitted 11/06/19
Dr. Catalin Marinescu has always been very personable and friendly. He takes time to make sure everything is going well. He's a wonderful doctor.
Tetyana K.
Submitted 11/06/19
I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Marinescu.
Angela P.
Submitted 11/06/19
I felt like Dr. Baker listened to and understood the struggle I've been going through. She was thoughtful in her responses and her treatment procedure that she set up for me. She was clear and precise, which I truly appreciated.
Mastaneh F.
Submitted 11/06/19
Dr.Baker was very attentive to my needs and made me feel comfortable and safe when having my procedure done. I was extremely nervous and anxious going into my appointment and came out almost in tears due to her kindness and how gentle she was with me. Very happy with my experience :)
Maria I.
Submitted 11/06/19
Muy buena Atención y muy amable ,excelente ginecóloga
Lauren B.
Submitted 11/06/19
Dr Baker is so sweet and informative. Always answers all my questions and gets me in and out in a timely manner.
Morgan C.
Submitted 11/05/19
Great doctor!Makes you feel comfortable and super knowledgeable!!
Erica P.
Submitted 11/04/19
He’s the best!
Marketa J.
Submitted 11/04/19
Great