How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

OBGYN CARE

OB/GYNs located in Newport Beach, CA & Irvine, CA

141 total reviews

OBGYN CARE always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 141 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OBGYN CARE below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chen C.
Submitted 10/30/19
Perfect man !loved him so much.my best doctor.
Lei Z.
Submitted 10/29/19
Very professional service
Gina R.
Submitted 10/29/19
Love it! And I love Dr. Baker! The portal is very easy to use and very helpful. Dr. Baker is very kind and knows what she is talking about. I am a plus sized mommy to be and she has made me feel welcomed and has not automatically labeled me as high risk just because of my weight. Keep doing what you’re doing!
Katarzyna S.
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr Marinescu is so helpful and always answers all questions we have
Consolata K.
Submitted 10/28/19
My favorite Doctor and staff. Always comes through in every which way and that includes paperwork that is ever needed, kudos to Meagan. Dr Marinescu is genuinely concerned about your wellbeing and is very pleasant and approachable. Our family loves you. Thank you kindly. Consolata.
Phyu A.
Submitted 10/28/19
Great bedside manner! Came to see her for my second pregnancy and Dr. Baker is great! She’s very smart and patient. I’m very happy to have her as my OB.
Ying K.
Submitted 10/28/19
Super friendly and helpful! Answered all of my questions with patience and was very responsive on my patient portal.
Carmellia H.
Submitted 10/27/19
Very helpful and explained everything. Thank you
Kelli L.
Submitted 10/27/19
Dr. Baker is so caring. She's been available and so helpful and I am so happy I found her for my doctor!
Nan H.
Submitted 10/26/19
Dr. Marinescu talked to me over phone at 4AM and saw me in person at the clinic at 10AM for a postpartum headache.
Dina E.
Submitted 10/26/19
Dr. Marinescu is an excellent doctor. He is knowledgeable and focused. He has a solid and helpful staff.
Sahar E.
Submitted 10/26/19
Dr. Marinescu is an excellent physician. He is very pleasant and always trying to provide the best care for his patients. He is very knowledgeable, managed my complicated twin pregnancy, also best surgeon who did my C-section without any complications. I highly recommend him.
Ligia P.
Submitted 10/24/19
Dr. Marinescu has been an amazing doctor through complications and not. He is thoughtful, knowledgeable and very kind. The office staff is also amazing. They follow through with the paperwork and are very attentive and efficient.
Jovone F.
Submitted 10/23/19
I had my first appointment today with Dr. Kendra Baker. I was nervous at first and didn't really know what to expect. I am pregnant and due in a few months to give birth to my first child. Dr.Kendra Baker was informative, personable and most importantly she listened! She was kind along with everyone in the office. I am so happy I made the change to her as my obgyn. Best decision I could have made!
Chia C.
Submitted 10/23/19
Efficient
Sylvia N.
Submitted 10/23/19
All the ladies and the doc are always welcoming and very friendly.
Maria P.
Submitted 10/23/19
Excellent
Sheila S.
Submitted 10/22/19
Dr. Baker is great.
Fabiola T.
Submitted 10/22/19
Great Service,
Jillian S.
Submitted 10/22/19
Dr. Baker is a great listener as she hears and understands all my questions and concerns. In addition, she gives patient, thoughtful responses. I am so, so happy she is my doctor!!!