Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

OBGYN CARE

OB/GYNs located in Newport Beach, CA & Irvine, CA

171 total reviews

OBGYN CARE always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 171 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OBGYN CARE below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tiffani W.
Submitted 11/04/19
I love Dr. Baker! She is always smiling and answering all my questions (no matter how silly they might sound, as a first time mom). She tells you how it is and doesn’t beat around the bush. The staff isn’t super friendly (very shy and don’t engage) so that’s why I only gave 4 stars. Very clean environment! I never feel nervous when I’m there.
Delia V.
Submitted 11/03/19
Dr Baker is very nice, professional, and approachable. Definitely recommend.
Kristen T.
Submitted 11/02/19
Dr. Baker was wonderful. Not only was she very thorough, but she was also caring and compassionate!
Nicole S.
Submitted 11/02/19
Dr. Baker made what could be an awkward experience completely comfortable, she’s so nice and you can tell she cares about the patient.
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 11/01/19
Dr. Baker was very warm and welcoming. She made me feel safe and comfortable. She answered all of my questions, and clearly is up to date on the latest research and technology.
Danielle R.
Submitted 11/01/19
Dr. Baker was great.
Marisa S.
Submitted 10/31/19
Pleasant
Azalia R.
Submitted 10/30/19
He is an amazing Dr.
Evelyn L.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr. Marinescu is thorough, knowledgeable and caring. His staff is efficient, personable and kind. I highly recommend them.
Sarah H.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr. Baker was great and so nice!
Chen C.
Submitted 10/30/19
Perfect man !loved him so much.my best doctor.
Lei Z.
Submitted 10/29/19
Very professional service
Gina R.
Submitted 10/29/19
Love it! And I love Dr. Baker! The portal is very easy to use and very helpful. Dr. Baker is very kind and knows what she is talking about. I am a plus sized mommy to be and she has made me feel welcomed and has not automatically labeled me as high risk just because of my weight. Keep doing what you’re doing!
Katarzyna S.
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr Marinescu is so helpful and always answers all questions we have
Consolata K.
Submitted 10/28/19
My favorite Doctor and staff. Always comes through in every which way and that includes paperwork that is ever needed, kudos to Meagan. Dr Marinescu is genuinely concerned about your wellbeing and is very pleasant and approachable. Our family loves you. Thank you kindly. Consolata.
Phyu A.
Submitted 10/28/19
Great bedside manner! Came to see her for my second pregnancy and Dr. Baker is great! She’s very smart and patient. I’m very happy to have her as my OB.
Ying K.
Submitted 10/28/19
Super friendly and helpful! Answered all of my questions with patience and was very responsive on my patient portal.
Carmellia H.
Submitted 10/27/19
Very helpful and explained everything. Thank you
Kelli L.
Submitted 10/27/19
Dr. Baker is so caring. She's been available and so helpful and I am so happy I found her for my doctor!
Nan H.
Submitted 10/26/19
Dr. Marinescu talked to me over phone at 4AM and saw me in person at the clinic at 10AM for a postpartum headache.