Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

OBGYN CARE

OB/GYNs located in Newport Beach, CA & Irvine, CA

171 total reviews

OBGYN CARE always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 171 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OBGYN CARE below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dina E.
Submitted 10/26/19
Dr. Marinescu is an excellent doctor. He is knowledgeable and focused. He has a solid and helpful staff.
Sahar E.
Submitted 10/26/19
Dr. Marinescu is an excellent physician. He is very pleasant and always trying to provide the best care for his patients. He is very knowledgeable, managed my complicated twin pregnancy, also best surgeon who did my C-section without any complications. I highly recommend him.
Ligia P.
Submitted 10/24/19
Dr. Marinescu has been an amazing doctor through complications and not. He is thoughtful, knowledgeable and very kind. The office staff is also amazing. They follow through with the paperwork and are very attentive and efficient.
Jovone F.
Submitted 10/23/19
I had my first appointment today with Dr. Kendra Baker. I was nervous at first and didn't really know what to expect. I am pregnant and due in a few months to give birth to my first child. Dr.Kendra Baker was informative, personable and most importantly she listened! She was kind along with everyone in the office. I am so happy I made the change to her as my obgyn. Best decision I could have made!
Chia C.
Submitted 10/23/19
Efficient
Sylvia N.
Submitted 10/23/19
All the ladies and the doc are always welcoming and very friendly.
Maria P.
Submitted 10/23/19
Excellent
Sheila S.
Submitted 10/22/19
Dr. Baker is great.
Fabiola T.
Submitted 10/22/19
Great Service,
Jillian S.
Submitted 10/22/19
Dr. Baker is a great listener as she hears and understands all my questions and concerns. In addition, she gives patient, thoughtful responses. I am so, so happy she is my doctor!!!
Vaishali S.
Submitted 10/21/19
She was very friendly and gentle. I had an overall good experience.